Sunday, July 2, 2017

Enoch 90:1-5,17 speaks of 35 Kings + 23 Kings that ends with Netanyahu in 2017!!!!!!!!!

(90:1-5) Third Period -from Alexander the Great to the Graeco- Syrian Domination

CHAPTER 90 of 1 Enoch

1 And I saw till that in this manner thirty-five shepherds undertook the pasturing (of
the sheep), and they severally completed their periods as did the first; and others
received them into their 2 hands, to pasture them for their period, each shepherd in his own period. And after that I saw in my vision all the birds of heaven coming, the eagles, the vultures, the kites, the ravens; but the eagles led all the birds; and they began to devour those sheep, and to pick out their eyes and to 3 devour their flesh. And the sheep cried out because their flesh was being devoured by the birds, 4 and as for me I looked and lamented in my sleep over that shepherd who pastured the sheep. And I saw until those sheep were devoured by the dogs and eagles and kites, and they left neither flesh nor skin nor sinew remaining on them till only their bones stood there: and their bones too fell 5 to the earth and the sheep became few. And I saw until that twenty-three had undertaken the pasturing and completed in their several periods fifty-eight times. 

Enoch prophesied from the Alexander the Great Third Period to the Graeco-Syrian Domination in 1 Enoch 90. In verse 1 he saw 35 shepherds or rulers.
Rehoboam reigned three years (1 Chronicles 11:17), the kingdom was divided in two – the northern kingdom of Israel under Jeroboam, with its capital, first in Shechem (Nablus), then Tirzah, and finally Samaria, and ruled by a series of dynasties beginning with Jeroboam; and the southern kingdom of Judah with its capital still at Jerusalem and still ruled by the House of David.
(1-35 in Enoch 90:1)

1) Rehoboam
2) Abijam
3) Asa 
4) Jehoshphat
5) Jehoram
6) Ahaziah
7) Athaliah
8) Joash
9) Amaziah
10) Azariah
11) Jotham
12) Ahaziah
13) Hezekiah
14) Manasseh
15) Amon
16) Josiah
17) Jehoahaz
18) Jehoiakim
19) Jehoiachin
20) Zedekiah (Babylon)

The 10 Hasmonean Kings
21) Judah Macabee
22) Jonathan
23) Simon
24) John Hyrcanus I
25) Judah Aristobulus I,
26) Alexander
27) Shalenit (Salome)
28) Aristobulus II
29) Hyrcanus II
30) Antigonus

Rome comes in starting with Shepherd no. #31 & Includes 4 Herodian Kings 
31) Herod
32) Archelaus
33) Agrippa I
34) Agrippa II
35) Simon Bar Kokhba (Ruled when the 2nd Temple was destroyed in 70 AD

(31) The first of the Herods is often known as “Herod the Great” (31) and is the one who sought to kill Jesus in Matthew 2 by slaughtering all the infant boys. This Herod also tried to enlist the wise men to reveal the whereabouts of the baby Jesus.

(32) Herod Archelaus was the son of Herod the Great and Malthace the Samaritan, and was the brother of Herod Antipas, and the half-brother of Herod Philip I. Archelaus (a name meaning "leading the people") came to power after the death of his father Herod the Great in 4 BCE, and ruled over one-half of the territorial dominion of his father.

The son of Herod the Great was Herod Antipas (or Antipater), who was referred to as Herod the tetrarch (Matthew 14:1; Luke 3:1). The word tetrarch signifies that one who governs a fourth part of a kingdom. His father Herod the Great divided his large kingdom into four parts and bequeathed them to his SONS, an action confirmed by the Roman senate. This Herod Antipas was tetrarch of Galilee, the part of the kingdom assigned to him. He is the one Jesus was sent to during His trials and eventual crucifixion (Luke 23). This same Herod Antipas was the Herod who had John the Baptist murdered (Matthew 14).

(33) Herod Agrippa I was the grandson of Herod the Great (Acts 12). It was he who persecuted the church in Jerusalem and had the apostle James, the brother of John and son of Zebedee, put to death by the sword. By the hand of Herod Agrippa I, James became the first apostle to be martyred. Two of Agrippa I’s daughters were Bernice and Drusilla, mentioned in Acts 24 and Acts 25.

(34) Agrippa’s son, Herod Agrippa II, was instrumental in saving Paul from being tried and imprisoned in Jerusalem by the Jews who hated his testimony of Jesus as the Messiah. King Agrippa, out of consideration for Paul being a Roman citizen, allowed Paul to defend himself, thereby giving Paul the opportunity to preach the gospel to all who were assembled (Acts 25—26). Agrippa II was the last of the line of Herods. After him, the family fell out of favor with Rome. 

(NOTE: this is the 34th King of the 35 King's Enoch prophesied about, and 34 alludes to 34 AD when Stephen was stoned during a Sabbatical year.) 

Also note: Saul was appointed King 1st, then King David took his place as 2nd King, then King David's son Solomom took over and then Rehoboam (Solomon's son) was the 1st King of Enoch's list of 35 Kings. 

From Saul, who reigned before King David reigned, all the way to Saul of Tarsus (Paul who spread the gospel to the gentiles) is a total of 37 inclusive Kings and the Bible verse of Genesis 1:1 in Hebrew has different values which includes 999, 888, and finally 777 (with the value of 2 or 3 word combined in this one verse) which are divisible by 37 or 999, 888 and 777 being divisible by 37.  
999 / 37 = 27 and 888 / 37 = 24 and lastly 777 / 37 = 21

We can now know why Daniel 9:24-27 has the 70 weeks listed in verses 24 through 27. The total numeric value of all the words in Hebrew in Genesis 1:1 totals 2701 or 37 x 73.

1 - 23 mentioned in 1 Enoch 90:5 which states: And I saw until that twenty-three had undertaken the pasturing and completed in their several periods fifty-eight times. 
The Jewish National Council (1917 to 1948) 
1) Yaacov Thon 
2) David Yellin 
3) Pinhas Rutenberg 
4) Yitzhak Ben Zvi 
5) David Remez
Prime Ministers of Israel 1948 - Present:
6) David Ben-Gurion 
7) Moshe Sharett 
8) David Ben-Gurion 
9) Levi Eshkol 
10) Yigal Allon 
11) Golda Meir 
12) Yitzhak Rabin 
13) Menachem Begin 
14) Yitzhak Shamir 
15) Shimon Peres 
16) Yitzhak Shamir 
17) Yitzhak Rabin 
18) Shimon Peres 
19) Benjamin Netanyahu 
20) Ehud Barak 
21) Ariel Sharon 
22) Ehud Olmert 
23) Benjamin Netanyahu!!!

So what gets even more chilling is that Enoch 90:17 states the following:

17 And I saw that man, who wrote the book according to the command of the Lord, till he opened that book concerning the destruction which THOSE TWELVE last shepherds had wrought, and showed that they had destroyed much more than their predecessors, before the Lord of sheep. 18 And I saw till the Lord of the sheep came unto them and took in His hand the staff of His wrath, and smote the earth, and the earth clave asunder, and all the beasts and all the birds of the heaven fell from among those sheep, and were swallowed up in the earth and it covered them. 19 And I saw till a great sword was given to the sheep, and the sheep proceeded against all the beasts  of the field to slay them, and all the beasts and the birds of the heaven fled before their face.

The 12 DIFFERENT Prime Ministers who served either 1 or more separate terms are the 12 Shepherds of Enoch 90:17!!!!!!!

1) David Ben-Gurion,
2) Moshe Sharett,
3) Levi Eshkol,
4) Golda Meir,
5) Yitzhak Rabin,
6) Menachem Begin,
7) Yitzhak Shamir,
8) Shimon Peres,
9) Ehud Barak,
10) Ariel Sharon
11) Ehud Olmert
12) Benjamin Netanyahu

No comments:

Post a Comment